Worldwide Release: The Element – Still Awake


The Element – Still Awake Original Mix and Cafeman Remix
Out December 7th, 2015.
Base Industry Records

French producer Laurent Humbolt aka The Element returns to Base Industry Records with a new project entitled “Still Awake”. The Element delivers a minimal progressive breaks track, that only he can.

Providing remix support is Hungarian newcomer Cafeman, making quite a name for himself, while crafting the original into a lush long player hybrid of progressive house and techno.



Will be available at all media outlets including Beatport, iTunes, Trackitdown, Juno Download, Spotify,  Google Play, XBOX, Sony networks and more.

Nghost – Another One Gone (Out Now)


Bulgarian producer Nghost comes back to the fold with his newest single on Base Industry. Another One Gone features the original, which is a dark and bass heavy progression with some funk appeal and accented by a lush landscape. Rick Tedesco strips the original down to its bassline core to give it the magic touch by transforming the track into a bottom heavy complextro break.

Listen to Another One Gone by Base Industry Records #np on #SoundCloud

Available worldwide on Beatport, iTunes, Trackitdown, Juno Download, Google,  XBOX and many more streaming services.

Mastering: Rick Tedesco
Symphonic Distribution –

Loaded Bowler – Deeply Fuct [BIR137] 10/17/14

LOADEDLabel boss Lorin Wade [Rex Dasteppa], releases his side project Loaded Bowler, with a an original deep house track entitled Deeply Fuct.  A tech infused deep house groover that drips sweat.
Rick Tedesco, widely known for his progressive breaks,  graces us with a stellar deep house remix. Making his first appearance on Base Industry, Sean McClellan [who has produced for Bedrock, Mindwarp, and so many more] serves up his interpretation, in a slow building progressive house chugger. We hope to see Sean back regularly.
Finally, Max Hertzz serves up a broken nu-skool breaks version to round out the package.

Support from
Rick Estey [RZN8], Miss Mants, Produkdo, Rick Tedesco, Soulful System, Roboteknic, Melodious Funk, and many more.

Available worldwide on 10/17/14. All Major Digital download stores


Check out the previews below